I Recommend LifeChurch.tv

I always look forward to the weekly message from LifeChurch.tv, usually given by senior pastor Craig Groeschel. I listen to the audio podcast, but video versions are also available. You can take part in services, including worship and message, online, and get prayer there too.

My reasons for recommending LifeChurch are simple – as simple as ABC…

a. They are accessible. The messages are down to earth, sprinkled with humour and full of honesty and insights you can easily relate to.
b. They are Biblical. The messages are deeply rooted in scripture, stripped of the hype I’ve seen in some other large churches, totally focussed on Christ.
c. They are a community. It is so easy to get connected to fellow Christians, and to get closer to God, through the resources LifeChurch provides.

If I had no other reason for recommending LifeChurch, then I could do so for YouVersion. I have tried several Bible apps, and this is the best by far. If you haven’t downloaded it yet, please do – or just use the web version.

They also provide many resources for other churches and small groups. They are a true blessing to the Body of Christ. God bless LifeChurch.tv!

Leave a comment